Cosy Cat Care

'keeping your cat safe and relaxed in your own home'

Welcome to 'Cosy Cat Care', here to help you.


If you're like me and my family, your pets have become family members. When you can't be home for them, whether because of work, holiday or other obligations, you want them taken care of with the same love and attention you give them. That's exactly what 'Cosy Cat Care' will do for you, avoiding the stress of them spending time outside of their normal environment.


'Cosy Cat Care' offers a 7 day a week, daily service for your cats and any other small family pets living within a 5 mile radius of Rushden covering Higham Ferrers, Wymington, Irchester, Irthlingborough, Finedon, Stanwick, Raunds


Pet services include:

  • Daily visit
  • Feeding
  • Cuddles and playtime
  • Cleaning of food and water bowls
  • Topping up of food and water dispensers
  • Brushing and grooming
  • Administration of medicine as required
  • Litterbox cleaning


Little 'free extras' include:

  • Watering plants
  • Bringing in newspapers/mail
  • Putting out the bins for weekly collection


Contact me today to discuss how I can care for your cats so that you can be assured that they are safe, cosy and relaxed whilst you are away from home.


Mobile - 07446329704

email - [email protected]

Follow us on facebook at @cosycatcare


I look forward to speaking with you and meet your wonderful felines


Regards


Carol Dudley


I am fully insured and DBS checked and have completed my 'Pet sitting diploma' (KG2EMMTR)


Money matters

£8 - per daily visit of 30 mins minimum 

£12 - twice daily visits

£7 - Concession for over 65's per daily visit (as above)

£10 - concessions for over 65's twice daily visits


 

The small print

  • I will come to your home to meet you            and your cats.
  • I will take the details of your cat and              leave you with a costing.
  • I will arrange to collect the key before            you go away.
  • You will leave food and litter to                      cover the time you are away
  • I will send you pictures of your cats                whilst you are away.
  • Payment on key return


Who am I?

  • I have 4 adult children, 2 mine and 2              belonging to my supportive partner.
  • I am retired from 35 years of nursing sick        children, much of that in their own                homes.
  • My home has always been shared                  with cats and dogs whilst rabbits, guinea        pigs, budgies and hamsters have also              shared our home over time!
  • I am currently 'mum' to Roxy and Wilf -          Jack Russells and Evie - a rescue Akita             puppy! and Tia and Samu - Bengal cats
  • I am a kitten fosterer' and trustee for the         Northamptonshire branch of the RSPCA.